Teaching Staff

Mrs. W. McIntyre – Principal:   wmcintyr@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs.B MacDonald – Learning Assistance Teacher: bmacdonald@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. D. Graham – Grade 4/5: dgraham@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. C. Cork – Music / Technology:  ccork@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs J. Doeleman – Grades 4/5:  jdoeleman@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. K. Walker- Grades 6/7:  kwalker@sd59.bc.ca

Miss. T Wright – Grade 6/7:  twright@sd59.bc.ca

Mr. R Parr – Grades 4/5 – Coach Mentor:  rparr@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. J. Hiebert – Grades 3/4:  jhiebert@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. C. Leroux – Grades 2/3:  cleroux@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. S. Neumann – Technology – Library:  sneumann@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. M Thede  – Grades 1/2:  mthede@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. D. Chmelyk – Grades 1/2:  dochmelyk@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. D. McKeen – Kindergarten-Reading Recovery: dimcKeen@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. N. Stefanyk  -Kindergarten:   nstefanyk@sd59.bc.ca

Ms. H. Jensen – Kindergarten / Grade 1:  hjensen@sd59.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. G Anderson – Support

Mrs. N Brown – Support

Mrs. S. Currie – Support

Mrs. R. Freeman – Support

Mrs. B Jobson – Support

Mrs. R. Johnsen – Secretary:   rjohnsen@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. J Kreuzinger – Support

Mrs. D. Lake – Support

Mr. J. Lowcay – Tech Support

Mrs. M. McLaughlin – Support

Mrs. K. Middleton – Support

Mrs. C. Reitsma – Support

Mrs. S. Waggoner – Support

Ms. V. Stenvall – Support

Mrs. S Waggoner – Support

Mr. S Wangler – Custodial