Teaching Staff

Mrs. J Sutherland – Principal:   jsutherl@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. K. Davies  – Learning Assistance Teacher: kdavies@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. C. Cork – Music / Technology/ Math:  ccork@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. S. Neumann – Technology – Library:  sneumann@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. D. McKeen – Kindergarten-Reading Recovery: dimcKeen@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. K.  Mann  – Kindergarten –  kmann@sd59.bc.ca

Ms. H. Jensen – Kindergarten / Grade 1:  hjensen@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. M. Thede  – Grades 1/2:  mthede@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. D. Chmelyk – Grades 2/3:  dochmelyk@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. C. Leroux – Grades 3/4:  Coach Mentor: cleroux@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. N. Stefanyk  – Grades 4/5  nstefanyk@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. J. Hiebert – Grades 3/4:  jhiebert@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. L.Lockhart – Grade 6/7: llockhart@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. K. Van Tassel – Grades 5/6: kvantassel@sd59.bc.ca

Mr. E. Servais – Grades 6/7:  eservais@sd59.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. G. Anderson – Support

Mrs. N. Brown – Support

Mrs. T Burge – Support

Mrs. S. Currie – Support

Mrs. B. Jobson – Support

Mrs. R. Johnsen – Secretary:   rjohnsen@sd59.bc.ca

Mrs. J Kreuzinger – Support

Mrs. D. Lake – Support

Mr. J. Lowcay – Tech Support

Mrs. M. McLaughlin – Support

Mrs. K. Middleton – Support

Mrs. J. Scheck – Support

Ms. V. Stenvall – Support

Mrs. S Waggoner – Support

Mr. S Wangler – Custodial